custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lake Forest Park

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Sheridan Beach Terrace Apartments in Lake Forest Park, WA! We deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It’s extremely important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Lake Forest Apartments. Here, our residents are truly our top priority, and we strive to always make them feel right at home. We encourage everyone to share their honest encounters of living at Sheridan Beach Terrace, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. See for yourself what others are saying, and discover your new Lake Forest Park apartment today. See for yourself better living.

C
11/13/2020

Verified Resident

There's No Place Like Home
I relocated from Denver to Seattle, February 2020 -- a week before lockdown began. I was able to complete the process of securing a unit, online and met Stefan on my first day to grab my keys! It was super easy! Upon moving in; I met Bradley Klarkowski and was shocked by how pleasant it was/continues to be to interact with him! Most people loathe communicating with their property mngrs & staff; but Bradley and Stefan are amazing! They're always extremely helpful and prompt to respond to emails. They go above and beyond to make Sheridan Beach Terrace feel like a community - not just a set of apartments and I really appreciate that, since all of my family is back east. The improvements they've done to the property in 2020 were well worth the construction noise, because the new color scheme and additions to the patio make this place something to be proud of. I love taking meetings from the patio and hearing the "Ooo's and Ahhh's" of the people who aren't quite as lucky as I am, because they can't call Sheridan Beach Terrace "home".

C
11/12/2020


C
11/12/2020


A
11/04/2020


A
11/04/2020


L
10/16/2020

I have lived in apartments where it seemed the managers sat behind their desk, collected money, and forgot they were dealing with people...but not here!! Bradley is the best manager I have ever had! He is attentive, friendly, organizes fun events for the community and is always quick to respond to any need I have! I always get a quick response to my text or email, and they are very quick to respond to any problem or concern. Love the views, love my place and highly recommend the management!!

L
10/16/2020

I have lived in apartments where it seemed the managers sat behind their desk, collected money, and forgot they were dealing with people...but not here!! Bradley is the best manager I have ever had! He is attentive, friendly, organizes fun events for the community and is always quick to respond to any need I have! I always get a quick response to my text or email, and they are very quick to respond to any problem or concern. Love the views, love my place and highly recommend the management!!

K
06/22/2020

When I first visited Sheridan Beach Terrace last June I fell in love with the location and inner garden, yet dealing with the previous facility manager left a bad taste in my mouth. I always had to call several times, leave multiply voice mails and emails etc. Since the translation of owners and management the overall vibe has made a 180. The building and grounds got a nice make over, and face lift. They repainted and re did the balcony, and the parking lots. They dog stations have been up dated and they fixed the water fall that runs through the garden. The new management at the apartment complex has been beyond helpful, attentive and professional. Defiantly glad to call this place home!!

K
06/22/2020

When I first visited Sheridan Beach Terrace last June I fell in love with the location and inner garden, yet dealing with the previous facility manager left a bad taste in my mouth. I always had to call several times, leave multiply voice mails and emails etc. Since the translation of owners and management the overall vibe has made a 180. The building and grounds got a nice make over, and face lift. They repainted and re did the balcony, and the parking lots. They dog stations have been up dated and they fixed the water fall that runs through the garden. The new management at the apartment complex has been beyond helpful, attentive and professional. Defiantly glad to call this place home!!

K
06/22/2020

When I first visited Sheridan Beach Terrace last June I fell in love with the location and inner garden, yet dealing with the previous facility manager left a bad taste in my mouth. I always had to call several times, leave multiply voice mails and emails etc. Since the translation of owners and management the overall vibe has made a 180. The building and grounds got a nice make over, and face lift. They repainted and re did the balcony, and the parking lots. They dog stations have been up dated and they fixed the water fall that runs through the garden. The new management at the apartment complex has been beyond helpful, attentive and professional. Defiantly glad to call this place home!!


Call Us
206-201-1546
Address
15530 Bothell Way NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155
Office Hours
Tuesday, Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
*Please call to set up a time that works best for you to come visit our community.