custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lake Forest Park

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Sheridan Beach Terrace Apartments in Lake Forest Park, WA! We deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It’s extremely important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Lake Forest Apartments. Here, our residents are truly our top priority, and we strive to always make them feel right at home. We encourage everyone to share their honest encounters of living at Sheridan Beach Terrace, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. See for yourself what others are saying, and discover your new Lake Forest Park apartment today. See for yourself better living.

B
03/22/2020

We just moved in, and so far love it here. The views are amazing and the size of the apartments are larger than most in the area. Brad, the manager is friendly and also lives on site, which is a great feature.

B
03/22/2020

We just moved in, and so far love it here. The views are amazing and the size of the apartments are larger than most in the area. Brad, the manager is friendly and also lives on site, which is a great feature.

M
07/12/2018

Nice view, high point above trail

M
07/12/2018

Nice view, high point above trail

A
08/04/2016

My friend lives here, I just visited, but it was charming although it needs a major parking lot revamp!

T
05/21/2016

Never had any issues here. Parking is tight, just like any apartment complex. It's quiet, I liked the floor plan for my apartment, nice veiw, and good location for me.

T
05/21/2016

Never had any issues here. Parking is tight, just like any apartment complex. It's quiet, I liked the floor plan for my apartment, nice veiw, and good location for me.

N
02/19/2016

We have lived here for 3 years. We absolutely love it here. The new manager Kathleen, is the best. She is the only manager I've had that advocates for tenants. She does everything she can to meet our needs. The last manager was not so good. Didn't care at all. Amazing water veiws and it is reasonably priced. However, the prices have just gone up. So, I really hope they stay were they are and that we get to keep Kathleen!

N
02/19/2016

We have lived here for 3 years. We absolutely love it here. The new manager Kathleen, is the best. She is the only manager I've had that advocates for tenants. She does everything she can to meet our needs. The last manager was not so good. Didn't care at all. Amazing water veiws and it is reasonably priced. However, the prices have just gone up. So, I really hope they stay were they are and that we get to keep Kathleen!

G
09/05/2015

I have been living here for 3+ years, and for the most part, I love it! The views are stunning, living spaces are large, and since Kathleen Coletta took over as building manager, things are fixed IMMEDIATELY when you contact her. I've never experienced such amazing service in an apartment complex. The cleanliness and upkeep of the grounds has improved immensely since she has taken over and the communication of policies and maintenance through email contact has been fantastic and made a huge difference in upholding parking rules, cutting down on bad practices, and improved the overall living situation. She has also improved the maintenance of the grounds! Why not 5 stars then? Well, as in any apartment complex, you have disrespectful neighbors. This place isn't any worse than anywhere else, but people forget that the lovely courtyard creates an echo chamber where speaking loudly or running up and down the walkways is amplified by 10x. Overall though, it's a great place to live, made even better by the customer service and great care that Kathleen gives!


Call Us
206-201-1546
Address
15530 Bothell Way NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155
Office Hours
Tuesday, Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
*Please call to set up a time that works best for you to come visit our community.